December 2011 QSSC Conference Details

They’ve posted up an incomplete schedule for Shaikh Abdul-Adhim bin Badawi’s visit on the QSSC.org site. I’ll update it here as more details are revealed, Allah willing. Updates in red text.

December 2011 Conference

Sheikh Abdul-Azeem ibn Badawi

Day 
From To Location
Fri, Dec 30 1:00 pm 1:30 pm Jumua Khutbah at QSSC
Fri, Dec 30 6:30 pm 9:00 pm Lecture at QSSC
Sat, Dec 31 3:00 pm 9:00 pm Lecture at QSSC
Sun, Jan 1 3:00 pm 9:00 pm Lecture at QSSC
Mon, Jan 2 TBD TBD TBD
Tue, Jan 3 TBD TBD TBD
Wed, Jan 4 TBD TBD TBD
Thu, Jan 5 TBD TBD TBD
Fri, Jan 6 1:00 pm 1:30 pm Jumua Khutbah at QSSC
Fri, Jan 6 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Abu Huraira Center
Sat, Jan 7 TBD TBD Dar al-Hijra Islamic Center
Sun, Jan 8 TBD TBD TBD

About Rasheed Gonzales
My name is Rasheed Gonzales. I’m a Muslim convert of Filipino descent. Born and raised in Toronto, Canada, I was guided to Islam through one of my younger brothers and a couple of friends, all of whom had converted to Islam sometime before me (may Allah reward them greatly). I am married with four children (and the praise is Allah’s) and also a volunteer for the Qur'an & Sunnah Society of Canada, based in Toronto.

One Response to December 2011 QSSC Conference Details

  1. abuzaid says:

    assalamu’alaikum………nice site..i like it…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: