Keith Olbermann: There Is No ‘Ground Zero Mosque’

This video’s been sent to me by a couple of brothers now (much thanks to Hashi and Akeel, may Allah reward and bless you both), but I haven’t gotten around to watching it until now. I’m not big on politics or pundits or any of that sort of stuff, but I thought I’d share thiswith you guys since the infamous “Ground Zero Mosque” is such a big thing in the news lately.

About Rasheed Gonzales
My name is Rasheed Gonzales. I’m a Muslim convert of Filipino descent. Born and raised in Toronto, Canada, I was guided to Islam through one of my younger brothers and a couple of friends, all of whom had converted to Islam sometime before me (may Allah reward them greatly). I am married with four children (and the praise is Allah’s) and also a volunteer for the Qur'an & Sunnah Society of Canada, based in Toronto.

Leave a Reply

