Conference Schedule & Video Broadcast

The conference is just around the corner and everything looks to be set, Allah willing.

The schedule has been posted to the QSSC site and the live video stream has also been set up and can be watched from the main page of the site, from the USTREAM site (I tried embedding the video feed here, but WordPress won’t let me). Obviously, it’s offline at the moment, but Allah willing, by conference start you should be able to watch it live from either link.

About Rasheed Gonzales
My name is Rasheed Gonzales. I’m a Muslim convert of Filipino descent. Born and raised in Toronto, Canada, I was guided to Islam through one of my younger brothers and a couple of friends, all of whom had converted to Islam sometime before me (may Allah reward them greatly). I am married with four children (and the praise is Allah’s) and also a volunteer for the Qur'an & Sunnah Society of Canada, based in Toronto.

3 Responses to Conference Schedule & Video Broadcast

  1. Aboo Hafsa says:

    As salaamu ‘alaykum

    Mashallaah the live stream was perfect both visually and audio. Any chance of putting the conference onto youtube for free so the people may benefit?

  2. Wa ‘alaikum as-salam wa rahmatullah, Aboo Hafsa.

    There’s a chance that they might, but I don’t know if they’re planning on doing that.

  3. salamat says:

    Mashallah the lectures were excellent the quality was great please relay my thanks to all those responsible and Shaykh Ali of course! Barrakallah feekum
    wassallam

Leave a Reply

