Osama Abdallah, Arrogance, Ignorance, Obstinacy

Note: this article has been taken down from IslamLife.com by brother Jalal Abualrub due to the fact that brother Osama has made amends with Jalal; he posted an apology to Jalal on his site, which you can read here; may Allah reward and bless him for doing the right thing. At Osama’s request, I have also decided to remove this article from my blog. As such, if any copies of this article are still floating around, it should not be used to attack or criticise brother Osama, since he no longer ascribes to the views he expressed within my articles against him; and Allah is more knowledgeable.

 

About Rasheed Gonzales
My name is Rasheed Gonzales. I’m a Muslim convert of Filipino descent. Born and raised in Toronto, Canada, I was guided to Islam through one of my younger brothers and a couple of friends, all of whom had converted to Islam sometime before me (may Allah reward them greatly). I am married with four children (and the praise is Allah’s) and also a volunteer for the Qur'an & Sunnah Society of Canada, based in Toronto.

34 Responses to Osama Abdallah, Arrogance, Ignorance, Obstinacy

  1. Pingback: 3 Old Articles PDF’d « Rasheed Gonzales

  2. Osama Abdallah says:

    This article is too stupid. The author is too busy discussing the Arabic language while he still continues to fail to get the spelling of his daughter’s name correct.

    I challenge him to refute this article: [link removed].

    Let’s see if he has real knowledge about Islam and the false cult that he follows.

  3. Welcome to my blog, Osama. I apologize for having to remove the links to your website and the article you challenge me to refute, Are modern-day Salafies really following the original teachings of Prophet Muhammad and his companions?, but I will not allow links to the clear disbelief you promote on your site.

    As for your criticism of my article against you, please try to come with something with more substance than “[t]his article is too stupid.” Actually reading the entire article and trying to understand the arguments and points made in it might help; just a suggestion.

  4. Zahra says:

    Salaamun ‘alaykum

    Brother Rasheed, maybe you would like to sign this petition http://www.petitiononline.com/acosam06/petition.html

    p.s. Please pass my salams to your wife and daughter.

  5. Wa ‘alaikum as-salam wa rahmatullah sister Zahra,

    Jazakillah khairan for the link. Some of the comments of the signees were quite amusing.

    I’ll let my wife and kids know you give salam, insha’allah. May Allah reward and bless you.

  6. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed,

    Care to be honest enough to tell your readers that you told me to go “suck my father’s penis and have myself a ball or two?” after you systimatically were exposed and couldn’t answer the problems that I presented to you in following the false hadiths that you attribute to the Prophet?

    Osama

  7. Welcome back, Osama.

    I don’t have my original post I wrote to your forum saved, so if you do, perhaps you can correct me if I’m wrong, but I don’t recall ever using the word “suck” when I made that statement. I do recall using the word “bite”, which is exactly what the Prophet said according to an authentic hadîth.

    As for being “systimatically [sic]” exposed, perhaps your memory’s a bit skewed. But that’s ok, it’s totally understandable. As an aside, may I suggest that you make use of a spell checker in the future. One would think someone who went to university would have a better handle on that than a college dropout like myself.

    Have a nice day, Osama.

  8. al-Falastini says:

    As-Salam Alaa man Ittaba` al-Hudaa…

    Osama, I really don’t get your deal: every time you come on and think you have a pretty smart comment, brother Rasheed just responds with a ‘very’ effective response, yet you ‘still’ come back, every 2-3 months?
    Please for Allah’s sake, just back off, I swear by Allah you are ‘not’ making things better for yourself by uttering this kind of nonsense.

    You claim you hate the Shia, but the article on your site makes all kinds of attacks on the Sahabah of Allah’s Messenger, peace and blessings be upon him, why? That’s all I have to say: why? What is the benefit of people who are dead, you have no personal dispute with them, you did not meet the Messenger like they did, what’s the beef?

    That’s all I have to say about this, with you being known for obstinacy and ignorace, that’s it.

    To echo Rasheed’s ending:

    Have a nice day, Osama.

  9. Osama Abdallah says:

    al-Falastini,

    Show me one quote from my site where I attack the companions of the Prophet, peace be upon him. It’s clear that lying is a sacred ritual to your false cult.

    As to Rasheed, he screams loud about obstinacy, yet, he is very guilty of it. He is another salafi hypocrite. I will, insha’Allah, expose his foul mouth further when I pull up the file which contains his quote. But for now, at least I got him to admit that he ran his foul mouth, and IRONICALLY, THE LIAR SAYS THAT THE PROPHET SAID that you can say go bite your father’s penis and have yourself a ball or two.

    AGAIN, LYING IS A SACRED PRACTICE AND RITUAL TO YOUR FALSE WAHABI CULT.

    Osama

  10. Osama, please be aware that your comments will be moderated and thus, will not appear on my blog until I approve them. I have approved the first of your three comments and have deleted the others due to the repetition. If you wish to make any ammendments to the above, let me know and I’ll edit it accordingly.

    As for the various things you’ve mentioned in your latest comments (this one I’m replying to as well as the two I deleted) …

    1. You can try exposing me all you like; I hope you have a ball trying (take that however you want). As I said in my comment to you, you can correct me if I’m wrong; I don’t have the original post you’re referring to saved. In the end, however, whatever you write about me doesn’t really mean much and won’t bother me in the least.
    2. It’s clear reading comprehension isn’t one of your strong suits, but again, that’s ok.
    3. Anyone who reads through your writings and searches through mine will easily see who has the fouler mouth; your writings are an embarrassment to any self-respecting Muslim.

    Again, have a nice day, Osama. Don’t get your panties too bunched up.

  11. al-Falastini says:

    Osama,

    You’re truly a funny guy, with a very selective memory.
    You claim that you haven’t spoken ill of any Sahabah, yet you accuse Uthman bin Affan of, “[Being a] failing leader”, who’s, “Failure in politics … is what we’re paying for today.”
    That is from Uthman, and you accuse Abu Hurairah of lying upon Allah’s Messenger, peace and blessings be upon him.

    Not only that but you also disrespect Allah’s Messengers, which only leads me to say as Ibn al-‘Arabi said about his teacher, “He used to swallow the arguments of the Philosophers, until when he wanted to vomit them out, he couldn’t.” Not meaning to say that you necessarily always are overpowering over your opponents, as Imam al-Ghazzali was over the Philosophers, but nonetheless.

    You accuse Abu Hurairah of lying, as in on your website, and I won’t put the link here as I am sure brother Rasheed will have a problem with his site linking to clear disbelief.

    You also claim that Uthman was not honorable, loved or claimed amongst the Sahabah, which is Rafdh.

    You claimed that lying is a sacred ritual to Salafis (?). Not quite sure what that means but … ok, I guess you include the Sahabah in that generalization?. Anyway, it’s clear already in this conversation your lies, deception, and foul mouth.

    Bye bye Osama… have a fun day.

    Brother Rasheed:
    As-Salaam Alaikum wa Rahmatullah…

    Can you point me to the Hadith which you are speaking of, where Allah’s Messenger said that?

    BaarakAllahu Feek.

    As-Salam Alaikum

  12. Wa ‘alaikum as-salam wa rahmatullah,

    I’ll try to post more about the hadith at a later time as I don’t have much time to reference it at the moment. I can say however, that you’ll find it in Imam al-Bukhari’s al-Adab al-Mufrad as well as a number of other compilations of hadith. The statement’s commonly been translated as “Tell him to bite on the head of his father’s penis, and don’t sugarcoat it (i.e., don’t sugarcoat what I’ve told you to tell this person).”

  13. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed and al-Falistini,

    As everyone clearly sees, you are both liars who failed to provide a single quote of me insulting the Sahaba. al-Falastini even further lied by saying that I said Abu Huraira was a liar. SHOW ME THAT QUOTE al-Falistini.

    As to you removing my posts Rasheed, it’s ok, I captured all of them on images and I’ll post them on my site for you. YOU ARE ANOTHER WAHABI LIAR AND COWARD, apparently.

    I am done posting here since my posts are cowardly removed by the gutless wahabies of this board. Let’s see if your bite matches your bark when I post everything on my site Rasheed.

    Get lost to Hell where both of you losers belong.

    Osama Abdallah

  14. Osama,

    May Allah reward, bless and guide you for showing whoever’s been reading these comments just how how poor your reading comprehension skills are, and more importantly, how delusional you seem to be.

    For the record, the only comments you’ve posted that have been removed are those which were repeated more than once (hence my stating that I’ve deleted your other comments “due to the repetition.” I also told you that if you wish to edit your comments to contact me and that I would make the necessary ammendments. The only things from your posts that are being censored are the links to your website (which can be found very easily by anyone with the least amount of proficiency at using Google or any other preferred search engine); your comments aren’t unjustly being edited or deleted for no apparent reason, Osama. So you can cry yourself a river for the imagined oppression that’s been dished out to you at the hands of the “gutless wahabies [sic] of this board.” As I mentioned just previously, you can try exposing me and whatever lies you imagine me to have said, it doesn’t matter much to me. Again, have your ball in posting whatever you like to your site.

    Have a nice day, Osama.

  15. al-Falastini says:

    Whats up Osama,

    As for my statement that you accused Abu Hurairah of lying, I will admit that I misread your statement, may Allah forgive me. Ameen.

    Here is what you said,
    “1- He was truly an honest companion who narrated the Prophet’s sayings on the spot without errors and with full integrity and honesty and without any intentional distortion of the words.

    2- He was one of history’s biggest liars who was dying for popularity and fame, which caused him to take dumps from his mouth and associate those dumps to the Holy Prophet of Islam!!! (I am not vouching for either this claim or the one before!)… I am certainly not in any position to judge the man. I can’t say he was a righteous companion, and neither can I say that he was a liar! I am not going to say that a man whom Allah Almighty might be now blessing in Heaven is doomed to Hell, and a man whom Allah Almighty might be burning in Hell is blessed in Heaven! The purpose of this article is rather to expose the blasphemies of the salafie and shia cults. That’s all.”

    That in of itself is blasphemy, basically you are saying that you don’t trust Allah’s Messenger, you said I don’t know if he was a righteous man, when Allah’s Messenger testified for him!

    So that is even worse than saying that he is a liar!

    Honestly, the only reason that I responded to you is because you came on here and started saying some weird stuff.

    Anyway, you should calm down and take some chill pills, and read 4-5 times before responding to make sure you missed nothing.

    OK Have a nice day.

  16. Osama Abdallah says:

    Al-Falastini,

    Obviously, stupidity and lying is another dominating virtue in your satanic cult. What is so blasphemous about my statement, and what does this have to do with the Prophet’s blessing of anyone? There is always a possibility of lies and fabrications, especially when the Prophet HIMSELF is recorded to have said IN MANY HADITHS:

    Narrated Anas: “The Prophet said, “SOME OF MY COMPANIONS (SAHABATI OR MY SAHABA) will come to me at my Lake Fount, and after I recognize them, they will then be taken away from me, whereupon I will say, ‘My companions!’ Then it will be said, ‘You do not know what they innovated (new things) in the religion after you.” (Translation of Sahih Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 76, Number 584)”

    Wahabies falsely answer this away by saying that this is referring to the wars of apostasy. The wars of apostasy happened mostly with the eastern Arabs, WHO WERE NOT SAHABAS. A Sahaba, or Companion, is one who knew the Prophet FOR YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    All I simply did was prove in the article THAT THE COWARD RASHEED GONZALES WOULDN’T ALLOW ME TO LINK that no one was perfect during that time, especially that the Sahaba, COMPANIONS, slaughtered each others in the major civil war THAT HAPPENED MOSTLY DUE TO CALIPH OTHMANS FAIURES IN POLITICS AND FAVORITSM TO HIS FAMILY by instilling them in power.

    YOUR DISGREEING WITH MY POINTS DOESN’T MAKE ME blasphemous. It just makes you too stupid and too scared to think; something that is quite common among the brainless and evil wahabies.

    Anyway, get lost to Hell where you and most of your wahabies belong. I am too busy for a loser like you and Rasheed, the foul-mouthed trash.

    I am hoping that this is my last post in this page.

    Osama

  17. Osama, you continue to prove me right time and time again displaying your arrogance, your ignorance and your obstinacy. For that, I thank you. You’re a great example of why it’s so important to learn Arabic and not just rely on English translations (especially outdated translations found on internet databases such as the one found on USC-MSA’s site); of why it’s so important to refer back to the original works and resources and to refer to the explanations of these works and resources, in order to understand things properly.

    I also find it amusing that you, who claim you are too busy for losers like al-Falastini and myself, seem to find the time to come to my blog and post your comments. We will indeed see if this is your last comment to my site or not.

    F.y.i., Osama, the hadîth you quoted (which is no. 6582 in the more commonly used and accepted numbering system for Imam al-Bukhârî’s Sahîh) actually reads, «لَيَرِدَنَّ عَلَيَّ نَاسٌ مِنْ أُصَيْحَابِي الحَوضَ حَتَّى إِذَا عَرَفْتُهُمُ اخْتَلِجُوا دُونِي فَأَقُولُ: أَصْحَابِي، فَيَقُولُ: لا تَدْرِي ما أحْدَثُوا بَعدَك». The word used in this particular narration reported by Imam al-Bukhârî is the word ‘usaihâbî’, with at-tasghîr or in other words, rendered in diminutive form, which would more accurately be translated as “my minor companions.” It’s pretty much agreed upon by the scholars of the People of the Sunnah that these ‘minor companions’ are those from Prophet Muhammad’s nation, but not from those who are commonly referred to as his actual “companions”; they are those who came after him.

    As for your claim regarding how “Wahabies falsely answer this away,” you should know that Imam an-Nawawî, who lived several centuries before Imam Muhammad bin ‘Abdil-Wahhab, mentions that Qâdî ‘Iyâd said, “This (i.e., one of the narrations of this hadîth with a variant wording) is evidence for the validity of the interpretation that they (i.e., the minor companions mentioned in the hadîth) are from the people of apostasy. Due to this, he said about them, ‘To Hell, to Hell.’ He does not say that about the sinners of the [Muslim] nation, rather he intercedes for them and is concerned with their affair.” Imam an-Nawawî also quotes him as saying, “These ones are two types. One of them is the disobedient apostates from uprightness, not from Islam and these are the ones who exchanged righteous deeds for the misdeed. The second is the actual apostates to disbelief who turned to their heels.” The interpretation that these “companions” are the people of apostasy is a valid opinion held by some of the early scholars of Islam, as mentioned by Iman an-Nawawî and Qâdî ‘Iyâd, who were not and could not be Wahhabîs. And contrary to your claim (another example of your ignorance), a companion of Prophet Muhammad’s is not “one who knew the Prophet FOR YEARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” A companion of the Prophet’s is defined by the scholars as someone who met the Prophet while believing in him and died as a Muslim, including those who remained with him for a long time or a short time, those who narrated from him and those who did not, those who saw him but did not sit with him and those who could not see him due to blindness. You will find similar definitions from Imams Ahmad, al-Bukhârî, and many others.

    In any case, I’d like to thank you again, Osama, for showing the readers of my blog, as well as those who will happen across this little exchange, just how ignorant you are of what you speak about, who the real “foul-mouthed trash” is, and just how deviant and misguided your beliefs are.

    Have a nice day, Osama.

  18. al-Falastini, I’m forwarding you an email my friend sent regarding the hadith. I’m planning on preparing an article regarding it showing Shaikh al-Albânî’s referencing for it as well as its explanation as found in Shaikh Husain al-‘Awâyishah’s explanation of al-Adab al-Mufrad. Hopefully, if done soon, I’ll post it to my blog as a new post or something.

  19. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed,

    The Arabic words As’haabi and Sahaabati are the same thing. As’haabi is not a “minor companions”. Saahib in Arabic, which both words are derived from means “companion” or “friend”, or “close one”, or “partner” (as Allah Almighty Said that the person when the Hour comes will leave SAAHIBATIHI, meaning his wife or significant other).

    I will further investigate this. I purchased the lisan al-Arab 10-volume Arabic dictionary, and I will investigate this word further. Also, I will see if other hadiths used SAHAABATI OR SAHABATI instead of AS’HAABI.

    So far, I do not see any evidence that supports your points. This is nothing more than a twisting and alteration of the Arabic language.

    ANOTHER IMPORTANT POINT IS: Not all of the companions used to walk with the Prophet, peace be upon him, all of the time. Most of them hardly walked with him because they were too busy with life and trading and daily business. SO AS’HAABI here could very well refer to them, assuming that your translation is valid.

    SO IN EITHER CASE, YOU LOSE.

    Osama Abdallah

  20. Osama Abdallah says:

    HERE IS THE BOTTOM LINE RASHEED:

    The Prophet’s use of As’haabi, which is plural of SAAHIB, still refers to those who lived in Mecca and Medina with the Prophet. To me, As’haabi being a “minor companion” is a fabricated lie done by the Umayyah thugs’ followers. But even if we take your case as true, this still DOES NOT NEGATE THAT AS’HAABI HERE REFERS TO THOSE IN MECCA AND MEDINA.

    Again, Rasheed, in either case, you lose.

    Osama Abdallah

  21. Osama Abdallah says:

    TODOOOO DOOO DOOOO DOOOO DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

    Oopps… I am sorry, forgot that I was typing on the board and clicked the submit button by accident :-).

  22. I guess that invalidates your claim of being too busy for al-Falastini and I.

    Again, Osama, you demonstrate your very poor reading comprehension skills. Have fun with Lisân al-‘Arab. I pray Allah allows you to benefit from it; you may want to pick up some books on Arabic grammar as well.

  23. Osama Abdallah says:

    No Rasheed, I understood. The Asayhaabi in the first instance was the Prophet’s word-choice for the doomed companions. IN THE SECOND INSTANCE, HOWEVER, HE DID SAY AS’HAABI WHEN HE CRIED OUT LOUD.

    All of this proves, again, that the men he is referring to WERE ALL IN MECCA AND MEDICA that the Prophet, peace be upon him, knew.

    Anyway, I will research the Hadiths to see what words were used by the Prophet and will further research Lisan Al-Arab dictionary, insha’Allah.

    Have a nice day Rasheed and Al-Falastini :-).

    Osama Al-Falastini (the Palestinian)

  24. Ok, Osama. If you say so.

    I thought you were too busy for us here. Yet, you still find time to post comments.

    By the way, it’s usaihâbi, no asaihâbî. And have a ball with your research.

  25. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed,

    Since you seem to be a man with a lot of knowledge and experience about the Hadiths writings and their sources, can I ask you about what is your opinion about Tarikh Al-Tabari, Tarikh Al-Rusul Wal-Muluk?

    I ordered 15 books from the 40+ books all in English. There are things in there that look quite weak and suspicious. Do you have any books and/or links that you can refer me to that answer some of these in a thorough and detailed analysis to the ISNAD OF THE HADITHS and the problems with the narrators’ trustworthiness?

    Thanks,
    Osama

  26. Osama, had you read the above article, you would have seen the comments I had on Imam at-Tabarî’s Târîkh. You would have also seen a link to one of brother Jalal Abualrub’s articles in refutation of Craig Winn in which he talks a bit about the book as well.

    I can’t direct you to any books or links with regards to the hadîths and other narrations found within Imam at-Tabarî’s Târîkh, as I don’t know of anything like that in English. Perhaps if you search around you can find a verification of his book in Arabic. Just searching for “تحقيق تاريخ الطبري” I was able to find this (you’ll find a verification of Târîkh at-Tabarî al-Musammâ Târîkh al-Umam wal-Muluk with verification by Muhammad Abul-Fadl Ibrahim). I haven’t read it or anything, but perhaps it may have something you’re looking for.

  27. al-Falastini says:

    Osama,

    You said,

    What is so blasphemous about my statement, and what does this have to do with the Prophet’s blessing of anyone?

    Well, buddy boy, Allah’s Messenger is infallible and does not speak out of Hawaa, therefore his blessing someone, or declaring them to be reliable and trustworthy MUST be accepted.

    You said,

    Narrated Anas: “The Prophet said, “SOME OF MY COMPANIONS (SAHABATI OR MY SAHABA) will come to me at my Lake Fount, and after I recognize them, they will then be taken away from me, whereupon I will say, ‘My companions!’ Then it will be said, ‘You do not know what they innovated (new things) in the religion after you.” (Translation of Sahih Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 76, Number 584)”

    That’s great that you quote al-Bukhari, but if you look at something, there were munafiqin amongst the Sahabah, meaning that they lives amongst the Sahabah, who made stuff up obviously, like ibn Salul, who invented a lie against ‘Aisha may Allah be pleased with her. Allah knows best.

    Osama you are too busy for me and Rasheed, but you come on like, “TODOOOO DOOO DOOOO DOOOO DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.” What in the world?

    Just curious, and please answer this question, since you are indeed free, and not as you claim to be too busy:
    Question: What is your problem with Ibn Abd al-Wahhab?
    Answer: YET TO COME!

    Also, where did you get the information about the Arabic of Ashabi or Usaihaabi? Likewise whatever you were blabbering about regards to this refers to whoever or whatever, where did you get that from? Yourself, or did you actually look it up?

    Also, just a funny note, why did you find it appropriate to ask Rasheed about what he thinks about al-Tabarri’s Tafsir, didn’t you just call him a liar?

    Lastly, and don’t avoid this one: Why do you think that Uthman’s Khilafah was a failure? Tell me why.

    Have a fun time at the park, Osama.

    [RG’s edit]: Formatting for easier reading.

  28. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed – Thank you for the information. I will investigate it further.

    al-Falastini – There are several errors in your points above:

    1- In regards to the blessings of the Prophet upon someone, I said that such recorded blessing could be a lie and a fabrication put on the mouth of the Prophet, peace be upon him.

    2- Even if the Prophet blessed someone, it doesn’t mean that the person can’t become an infidel later on. THERE ARE EVEN RECORDINGS OF THE PROPHET HIMSELF BOWING TO IDOLS. Read up on the satanic verses. I am not saying that it happened. I personally believe it is a fabrication, but it remains a point against your points – that a person could go astray at any moment. NO BLESSING COULD STOP HIM.

    3- As to the hypocrites (munafiqun) living among the believers, THANK YOU FOR PROVING MY POINT! So the cursed ones from among the companions are indeed from the Mecca and Medina ones. Now who are they? ONLY ALLAH ALMIGHTY KNOWS. Certainly, when one comes up with 1/4 million of narrations on the Prophet, that raises much suspicions. It could also be that much lies and fabrications were made on the companion himself. I DO NOT KNOW AND NEITHER DO YOU.

    4- As to caliph Uthman and his failures in politics, sure he wasn’t competent to be a caliph. His rulership is what caused for the battle of camel (of Aisha) to happen among the SAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAA ;-). And his style of rulership from passing the rulership down to relatives to installing dictatorships are what we’re suffering from today. SAUDI ARABIA, THE LAND OF THE PROPHET, IS NOW EVEN NAMED AFTER A FAMILY NAME – THE FAMILY OF SAUD. I have a biggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg problem with this. Call me a kafir if you wish. To me, it’s just another rabid wahabi barking.

    5- As to asking Rasheed, I saw that he was a very polite person, and thus, that encouraged me to ask him. Unlike the rabid dogs that I encountered where they are to haste to call Muslims as infidels. You yourself did it initially until I SILENCED YOUR BARK WHEN I CHALLENGED YOU TO SHOW ME ONE QUOTE. READ ABOVE.

    Ok, I think that’s all. I am not interested in debating any more. I think I am done with Rasheed, and I hope that this is the last one with you.

    Have a nice day,
    Osama

    PS- You shouldn’t rush into calling people blasphemous and infidels. You don’t know what’s in their hearts and what situations they’re facing. BEING A RABID BARKING WAHABI doesn’t help Islam. The likes of you, Jalal Abualrub and Shahid bin Waheed are what’s causing for a bloody civil war in Iraq to happen. I advise you to shut your stupid mouth next time, because there are ones (me in this case) who will take you one to Eternity, if they have to, and shut your mouth. TRY ME IF YOU WISH as long as Rasheed doesn’t block me. Now get lost.

  29. Osama, you should be aware that the only reason I’ve approved many of your posts and left them unedited is to allow the people who happen to stumble across my blog when searching for things related to you to see just how misguided and deviant your beliefs are. Every comment you post reinforces everything I’ve said about you above in this blog entry; may Allah guide you and rectify your condition.

    Your recent comment will be dealt with in due time, that is, if al-Falastini doesn’t reply to your nonsense before I do.

    As for your repeated claims that you are done with us, I’ll believe it when I see it. Until we do, they’re just as empty as much of your other claims and allegations.

  30. Osama Abdallah says:

    Rasheed,

    Spare us from your cheap shots. I read through your document and I can see it being refuted with ease.

    Me personally, I seek two things:

    1- Simplifying Islam as much as possible.

    2- Uniting the Muslims as much as possible.

    Divisions and cults such as your satanic wahabi cult aren’t Islamic, even if they claim to be Orthodox Islamists. They are no more than rotten fruits and a cancer along with the Shias cult, and what we’ve seen throughout history, and what we see today in Iraq from much BLOODSHED BETWEEN THEM ALL PROVES MY POINTS BEYOND DISPUTE.

    Osama

  31. al-Falastini says:

    What’s up Osama,

    You said,

    1- In regards to the blessings of the Prophet upon someone, I said that such recorded blessing could be a lie and a fabrication put on the mouth of the Prophet, peace be upon him.

    True, however lookie here: http://ahlulhadeeth.wordpress.com/2007/09/09/lifting-the-blame-from-the-imaams-series-part-8-abu-hurairah-part-5/

    The Virtues of Abu Huraira in the Sunnah are many, just do a look in Bukhari. I am not going to spend time explaining the virtue of al-Bukhari’s Sahih, or Abu Huraira’s virtues, because they are so commonly known that only a Jahil doesn’t know them.

    It is from the signs of a believer that he loves Abu Huraira, since Allah’s Messenger said, “O Allah, put love in the hearts of the believer for this slave of yours (meaning Abu Huraira) and his mother, and install love in them for the believers.” Abu Huraira said afterwards, “No believer heard of me or saw me after that except that he loved me.” This was collected with a authentic chain of narration in al-Bukhari’s Tarrikh al-Kabbir, also this Du`a is in Sahih Muslim.

    Just in case you spew out more nonsense: it is in fact referring to Abu Huraira, since he is the one who said, “O Allah’s Messenger, make Du`a that Allah installs love for me and my mother in the believers, and that her and I love the believers.” This part is in al-Tarikh.

    2-

    Even if the Prophet blessed someone, it doesn’t mean that the person can’t become an infidel later on. THERE ARE EVEN RECORDINGS OF THE PROPHET HIMSELF BOWING TO IDOLS. Read up on the satanic verses. I am not saying that it happened. I personally believe it is a fabrication, but it remains a point against your points – that a person could go astray at any
    moment. NO BLESSING COULD STOP HIM.

    Wow, amazing understanding of the religion! SubhaanAllah that’s crazy, let me show you why:

    1. None of the people that Allah’s Messenger blessed became Kaffirs after that… just one (1) incident, show me it.
    2. You are a Jahil buddy, Allah’s Messenger never bowed to an Idol, he said that himself, neither before, nor after Islam. AS for the Satanic Verses, it is false it didn’t happen, even if it did, look to what the Hadith said, please, it said that the Shaitan put into the ears of the Kaffirs the Ayat of the Shaitan, and the believers hear the correct one, so that means that Propeht peace be upon him, bowed to Allah, because he was revealed something else, while the Kaffirs bowed to their idols, because the Shaitan caused them to hear another thing. Read up on the story in Arabic, although that is probably not an option with you, considering your deep explanation of usaihaabi and As-haabi, etc.
    3. So you are saying that Allah’s Messenger went astray when he allegedly bowed to the idols?? That’s why Allah said, “Your companion did not go astray.” (Surat an-Najm). I already showed that even if the story is true the allegation and lie against the Prophet peace be upon him that he bowed to idols is false. Curse of Allah be upon those who lie on the Prophet of Allah, curses until Yawm al-Qiyyama.

    3-

    As to the hypocrites (munafiqun) living among the believers, THANK YOU FOR PROVING MY POINT! So the cursed ones from among the companions are indeed from the Mecca and Medina ones. Now who are they? ONLY ALLAH ALMIGHTY KNOWS. Certainly, when one comes up with 1/4 million of narrations on the Prophet, that raises much suspicions. It could also be that much lies and fabrications were made on the companion himself. I DO NOT KNOW AND NEITHER DO YOU.

    The Munafiqqin were known to the Sahabah, AND Allah’s Messenger knew, and Huthayfa knew them all, proof, Huthayfa admitted it, and Umar used to go to him to ask him if he (Umar) is one of them. The Sahabah knew him as that.

    No, the amount of narrations means nothing, Abu Huraira wanted to be the one who collects the most from Allah’s Prophet, and Allah made him as such. They used to say about Ibn Umar that he collects too much from the Prophet, but the Prophet encouraged him and said, while pointing to his mouth, “Nothing comes out of it except the truth.”
    Also, Ibn Umar testified for Abu Huraira’s authenticity and trustworthiness and knowledge. Actually I do know, and the Scholars explained where many of the false narrations came from, but that’s why we have Isnad, you Jahil.

    Example, some of the deviants, like Khwwarij and Shi’a, made things up and attributed it to various companions, just look to the history of compilation of Hadith, please for your own sake, as well as a brief overview of Mustalah al-Hadith, and how we know which Ahadith are Sahhih and which are not.

    4-

    As to caliph Uthman and his failures in politics, sure he wasn’t competent to be a caliph. His rulership is what caused for the battle of camel (of Aisha) to happen among the SAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAA ;-). And his style of rulership from passing the rulership down to relatives to installing dictatorships are what we’re suffering from today.

    Wow, I didn’t know that Ali bin Abu Talib was Uthman’s direct relative, and that he passed down the leadership to him, please tell us more about the battle of the camel, with accounts from those who witnessed it, please. So I take it Umar bin Abd al-Aziz was also Uthman’s direct relative, and all other Khallifas? What was his style of rulership? Tell us, please.

    5-

    As to asking Rasheed, I saw that he was a very polite person, and thus, that encouraged me to ask him. Unlike the rabid dogs that I encountered where they are to haste to call Muslims as infidels. You yourself did it initially until I SILENCED YOUR BARK WHEN I CHALLENGED YOU TO SHOW ME ONE QUOTE. READ ABOVE.

    I have not called you a Kaffir even once, just another example of what Rasheed pointed out, your comprehension and reading skills, or lack thereof. Anyway, if he is a liar, why would you ask him? Aren’t you afraid of him lying to you about it? What does politeness have to do with anything? Have I not been polite, or what?

    Finally, I have nothing to do with your dispute with Abualrub, or bin Waheed, this has to do with you now, so don’t include me in that, please.

    Go sleep before you respond before you say something you will regret on Yawm al-Qiyyaama.

    Brother Rasheed, please do respond as well, I did not say everything that could be said, so please reply.

    Have a nice day, Osama.

    [RG’s edit]: Formatting for easier reading.

  32. I read through your document and I can see it being refuted with ease.

    Ok, Osama. If you say so.

    1- Simplifying Islam as much as possible.

    Islam is already simple enough without you needing to simplify it further.

    As a favour to everyone, I’m ending this exchange. Aside from it being abundantly clear that you have plently of time to waste on those you claim you don’t have time to waste on, I do not want to turn my blog into a debate forum where you can pollute it with your garbage. Please learn how to control your ardent desire to continually have the last word in everything and get to the research you claim to be intent on.

    Have a nice day, Osama.

  33. Please note the edit made at the top of the article.

  34. Anon says:

    This Osama Abdullah guy is the same individual who openly rejects the punishment for apostasy. I can’t post the link to his horrendous article because it has too many fallacies and errors therein. He also utilizes an innovated numerical system (named abjad wherein each Arabic letter is arbitrarily assigned a numerical value) to try and prove the Quran is from the Divine. Moreover, he woefully attempts to extract Islamic rulings himself on his little site, though he is indubitably unqualified to be doing so. Beware of this individual.

Leave a Reply

